MeCA Executive Board


Committee Meeting Schedule 2018-19

   All Executive Board Meetings will commence at 1:00 pm

  • October 5, 2018 - Northern Maine Community College
  • January 11, 2019, - Husson University 
  • March 8, 2019  - Husson University
  • July TBA, 2019, - Summer Leadership Retreat


POSITION

NAME

ORGANIZATION

WORK

PHONE

EMAIL

President

Ruth Ann Cowger

East Grand School

207-448-2260

President@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect

Wendy Bradstreet

Northern Maine Community College

207-768-2771

President-Elect@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Past President

Andrea Hallett

 Presque Isle High School

207-764-7721

Past-President@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Tricia Armstrong

University of Maine @ Presque Isle

207-768-9533

Secretary@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

April LeClair

Madawaska High School

207-728-3371

treasurer@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

ACA/NAR Representative

John Yasenchak

Husson University

207-941-8847

yasenchakj@husson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Historian

Kevin O'Reilly

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School

 743-8914 X-114

historian@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Membership

Beth Doane

Yarmouth High School

207-846-3731

membership@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

No. New England Assoc. for Counseling & Education

Open

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professional Standards & Ethics

Deborah Drew

Husson University

207-992-4912

drewd@husson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Public Policy

Stan Pelletier 

Bucksport Middle School

207-469-6647

public_policy@maineca.org

 

 

 

 


Public Relations / Newsletter

Jill Cairns

University of Maine at Fort Kent          

 207-834-7602

newsletter@maineca.org

 

 

 

 


Public Relations / Social Media

Open



social_media@maineca.org

 

 

 

 


Public Relations / Website

Dean Collins

Madison Area Memorial High School

207-696-5654

Website Manager

 

 

 

 


CMeCA President

Lisa Ellrich

 University of Maine - Farmington

207-778-7050

ellrich@maine.edu

 

 

 

 


DMeCA President

Carol Wolf

University of Maine Machias


cwolf@maine.edu

 

 

 

 


EMeCA President

Leslie Smith

Hermon High School

207-848-4067

smithleslie@hermon.net

 

 

 

 


NMeCA President

Tricia Armstrong

University of Maine @ Presque Isle

 207-768-9533

patricia.armstrong@maine.edu

 

 

 

 

SMeCA President

Brenda Michaelsen

Yarmouth High School

207-846-3731

brenda_michaelsen@yarmouthschools.org 

 

 

 

 


ME Career Development Assoc.

Amy Jaffe

Bates College

207-776-9179

amyjaffe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


ME College AdmissionAssoc.

Jeremy Bouford

University of Maine @ Augusta


jeremy.bouford@maine.edu

 

 

 

 


ME Mental Health Counselor Association

Tonya Duggan

 


tonyalduggan@gmail.com


 



 

 

 

 


ME School Counselor Assoc.

Nicole Hatch

Thomaston Grammar School

207-354-6353       nhatch@rsu13.org

 

 

 

 


Graduate Student Reps

Holly Khiel

University of Southern Maine
holly.khiel@maine.edu

Shannon Charette

Husson University

 

charettes@husson.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software