Conference Committee

     Committee Meeting Schedule 2015-16
  • October 7, 2016, 11am, Husson University
  • November 4, 2016, 12pm, Husson University
  • December 16, 2016, 12pm, Husson University
  • January 20, 2017, 11am, Husson University
  • March 3, 2017, 11am, Husson University
  • July 20 - 21, 2017 - Maine Maritime Academy

 

OFFICE

NAME

ORGANIZATION

WORK PHONE

EMAIL

Conference Co-Chair

Stan Pelletier

Bucksport Middle School

469-6647

stan.pelletier@rsu25.org

Conference Co-Chair

Nicholas Umphrey

John Bapst High School

947-0313 X110

umphreyn@johnbapst.org

President

Tracy Corbin

Caribou Regional Technical Cente

493-4270

tcorbin@rsu39.org

Hospitality/Website

Dean Collins

Madison Area Memorial H.S.

696-5654

dean.collins@msad59.org

Membership

Andrea Hallett

Caribou Middle School

493-4240

ahallett@rsu39.org

Call to Program / Workshops

Kevin O'Reilly

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School

743-8914 X114

k.oreilly@msad17.org

Treasurer

Andrea Hallett

Caribou Middle school

493-4240

ahallett@rsu39.org

Public Relations/Newsletter

Jill Bouchard Cairns

University of Maine at Fort Kent

 834-7602      

jillb@maine.edu

Exhibitors

Amanda Card
Southern Maine Community College
741-5624
acard@smccme.edu

Brochure

Sue Pierce

Houlton High School

532-6551

supierce@rsu29.org

Registration

Jeannie McKenney

Maine Maritime Academy

326-2207

jeannie.mckenney@mma.edu











 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software