Login here

Conference Committee

     Committee Meeting Schedule 2018 - 19
  • October 
  • November 
  • December 
  • January 
  • March 
  • Summer Leadership - TBA

 

OFFICE

NAME

ORGANIZATION

WORK PHONE

EMAIL

Conference Co-Chair

Tracy Corbin

Caribou Regional Tech Center

493-4270

tcorbin@rsu39.org

Conference Co-Chair

Ruth Ann Cowger

East Grand 


president-elect@maineca.org

President

Andrea Hallett

Presque Isle H

947-0313 X110

president@maineca.org

Hospitality/Website

Dean Collins

Madison Area Memorial H.S.

696-5654

treasurer@maineca.org

Membership

Beth Doane

Yarmouth High School


membership@maineca.org

Call to Program / Workshops

Kevin O'Reilly

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School

743-8914 X114

k.oreilly@msad17.org

Treasurer

Dean Collins

Madison Area Memorial HS

696-5654pt

treasurer@maineca.org

Public Relations/Newsletter

Jill Bouchard Cairns

University of Maine at Fort Kent

 834-7602      

jillb@maine.edu

Exhibitors

Jill Bouchard Cairns



Brochure

Sue Pierce

Houlton High School

532-6551

sue.pierce@rsu29.org

Registration

Beth Doane













 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software